If it's travel, we've got it!

Tour Departure Status & Confirmed Tours

Ensure your departure by booking well in advance...

Minimum participation is required in order for us to confirm the departure date of the tours we offer.  We make all efforts to reach minimum participation and announce the cancellation or confirmation of a tour as far in advance as possible.  Placing your reservation well in advance will increase the chances of a confirmed departure and avoid the missed opportunity of a trip because the tour is full.

Confirmed Tours

Antwerp Beer Festival - Sat Jun 24
Dachau & Munich - Sat Jun 24
Lucerne Festival - FULL - Sat Jun 24
Castles on the Rhine River - FULL - Sun Jun 25
Metz & Luxembourg - Tue Jun 27
Black Forest - Wed Jun 28
Swiss Chocolate Train - FULL - Thu Jun 29
Paris Premium - FULL - Fri Jun 30
Rhine AFlame - Sat Jul 01
Italy Classic - FULL - Sun Jul 02
Amazing Amsterdam - Wed Jul 05
Swiss Chocolate Train - Sat Jul 08
Interlaken - Sat Jul 15
Italy Classic - FULL - Tue Jul 25
Berlin Beer Festival - Sat Aug 05
Paris Premium - Fri Aug 18
Italy Classic - Tue Aug 22
Normandy - Fri Sep 01
Scotland - Thu Sep 28
Halloween in Transylvania - Sat Oct 28

Open to Book (minimum participation required)

Antwerp Beer Festival - Sat Jun 24
Dachau & Munich - Sat Jun 24
Fairy Tale Castles - FULL - Sun Jun 25
Metz & Luxembourg - Tue Jun 27
Black Forest - Wed Jun 28
Rhine AFlame - Sat Jul 01
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Jul 02
Innsbruck & Swarovski Crystal World - Mon Jul 03
Amazing Amsterdam - Wed Jul 05
Castles on the Rhine River - Wed Jul 05
Mainau Island Adventure - Thu Jul 06
Prague & Karlovy Vary - Fri Jul 07
Champagne Region of France - Sat Jul 08
Swiss Chocolate Train - Sat Jul 08
Best of Bruges - Sun Jul 09
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Jul 09
Beautiful Bamberg - Wed Jul 12
Castles on the Rhine River - Thu Jul 13
Amazing Amsterdam - Sat Jul 15
Interlaken - Sat Jul 15
London - Sat Jul 15
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Jul 16
Ghent Summer Fest - Sun Jul 16
Mainau Island Adventure - Sun Jul 16
Paris Express - Sun Jul 16
Castles on the Rhine River - Wed Jul 19
Fairy Tale Castles - Thu Jul 20
Prague & Karlovy Vary - Fri Jul 21
Classical Cologne - Sat Jul 22
Strasbourg & Alsace - Sat Jul 22
Swiss Chocolate Train - Sat Jul 22
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Jul 23
Castles on the Rhine River - Wed Jul 26
Amazing Amsterdam - Thu Jul 27
Paris Premium - Fri Jul 28
Dachau & Munich - Sat Jul 29
Swiss Bliss - Sat Jul 29
Black Forest - Sun Jul 30
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Jul 30
Castles on the Rhine River - Wed Aug 02
Black Forest - Thu Aug 03
Amazing Amsterdam - Sat Aug 05
Berlin Beer Festival - Sat Aug 05
Champagne Region of France - Sat Aug 05
Best of Bruges - Sun Aug 06
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Aug 06
Paris Express - Sun Aug 06
Castles on the Rhine River - Wed Aug 09
Classical Cologne - Thu Aug 10
Prague & Karlovy Vary - Fri Aug 11
Beautiful Bamberg - Sat Aug 12
London - Sat Aug 12
Swiss Chocolate Train - Sat Aug 12
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Aug 13
Fairy Tale Castles - Sun Aug 13
Interlaken - Sun Aug 13
Amazing Amsterdam - Wed Aug 16
Wine Country Castles - Wed Aug 16
Castles on the Rhine River - Thu Aug 17
Innsbruck & Swarovski Crystal World - Fri Aug 18
Paris Premium - Fri Aug 18
Rüdesheim Weinfest Castles on the Rhine River - Sat Aug 19
Cochem Castle Family Special - Sun Aug 20
Mainau Island Adventure - Sun Aug 20
Italy Classic - Tue Aug 22
Castles on the Rhine River - Wed Aug 23
Europa Park Express - Fri Aug 25
Prague & Karlovy Vary - Fri Aug 25
Castles on the Rhine River - Sat Aug 26
Dachau & Munich - Sat Aug 26
Paris Bonjour - Sat Aug 26
Swiss Chocolate Train - Sat Aug 26
Cochem Castle & Medieval Dinner - Sun Aug 27
Metz & Luxembourg - Tue Aug 29
Castles on the Rhine River - Thu Aug 31
South of France - Thu Aug 31
Normandy - Fri Sep 01
Amazing Amsterdam - Sat Sep 02
Prague, Karlovy Vary & Loket 2 Overnights - Sat Sep 02
Berncastle Kus Winefest Express - Sun Sep 03
Best of Bruges - Sun Sep 03
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Sep 03
Swiss Chocolate Train - Mon Sep 04
Wine Country Castles - Wed Sep 06
Spirit of Berlin - Fri Sep 08
Champagne Region of France - Sat Sep 09
Wurstmarkt & Winefest (Bad Dürkheim) - Sat Sep 09
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Sep 10
Paris Express - Sun Sep 10
Trier & Mosel Valley - Tue Sep 12
Castles on the Rhine River - Wed Sep 13
Paris Premium - Fri Sep 15
Wurstmarkt & Winefest (Bad Dürkheim) - Fri Sep 15
Amazing Amsterdam - Sat Sep 16
Oktoberfest Parade - Sat Sep 16
Party at Oktoberfest - Sat Sep 16
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Sep 17
Fairy Tale Castles - Sun Sep 17
Italy Classic - Tue Sep 19
Oktoberfest Family Express - Tue Sep 19
Castles on the Rhine River - Wed Sep 20
Europa Park Express - Fri Sep 22
Prague & Karlovy Vary - Fri Sep 22
Party at Oktoberfest - Sat Sep 23
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Sep 24
Oktoberfest Family Express - Tue Sep 26
Castles on the Rhine River - Wed Sep 27
Scotland - Thu Sep 28
Oktoberfest Overnighter - Fri Sep 29
Oktoberfest Overnighter - Sat Sep 30
Paris Bonjour - Sat Sep 30
Party at Oktoberfest - Sat Sep 30
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Oct 01
Castles on the Rhine River - Thu Oct 05
London - Fri Oct 06
Prague & Karlovy Vary - Fri Oct 06
Tuscany & Cinque Terre - Fri Oct 06
Amazing Amsterdam - Sat Oct 07
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Oct 08
Fairy Tale Castles - Sun Oct 08
Black Forest - Mon Oct 09
Strasbourg & Alsace - Wed Oct 11
Champagne Region of France - Sat Oct 14
Classical Cologne - Sat Oct 14
Gothic Paris - Sat Oct 14
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Oct 15
Metz & Luxembourg - Wed Oct 18
Castles on the Rhine River - Thu Oct 19
Paris Premium - Fri Oct 20
Spirit of Berlin - Fri Oct 20
Amazing Amsterdam - Sat Oct 21
Halloween at Europa Park - Sat Oct 21
Pumpkinfest Ludwigsburg - Sun Oct 22
Italy Classic - Tue Oct 24
Haunted Prague - Fri Oct 27
Gothic Paris - Sat Oct 28
Halloween at Europa Park - Sat Oct 28
Halloween in Transylvania - Sat Oct 28
Castles on the Rhine River - Sun Oct 29
Cochem Castle Family Special - Sun Oct 29
Cochem Castle Family Special - Sun Oct 29
Paris Express - Sun Nov 05
Trier & Mosel Valley - Tue Nov 07
Normandy - Fri Nov 10
Paris Premium - Fri Nov 10
Dachau & Munich - Sat Nov 11
Metz & Luxembourg - Wed Nov 15
Paris Bonjour - Sat Nov 18
Italy Classic - Sun Nov 19
South of France - Wed Nov 22